Our Customers


2016/9/15 - Free Webinar about XFlow/MSC.Nastran Advanced FSI Co-Simulations (Sept. 27th) to learn how to runco-simulations of a spacecraft parachute and an elastic beam. #More info

2016/8/30 - The XFlow presentation in the 22nd AIAA/CEAS Aeroacoustics 2016 Conference about the XFlow Aeroacoustics Industrial Applications is availble now on our website. #More info

2016/7/26 - Next Limit and Rescale will present a webinar on August 10th at 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 5PM CEST  to demonstrate the new multiphase capabilities of XFlow 2016. #More info